top of page

WELCOME TO MY NEW WEBSITE!

Hi Everyone,

My Name is Samara and I'm a Melbourne gal with a passion for wholesome living. This website has been a long time coming, if you've been following me on Instagram for a while now (or on Youtube more recently) you would know that I am passionate about healthy eating, living cruelty free, staying fit and traveling, well now I'm bringing that all together here.

The reason I've decided to create a website is because I wanted a creative space where I can share everything I'm passionate about in more than the few words that you are limited to on Instagram. As much as I love Instagram and the connections I've made on that platform, I feel like this website will be an easier to navigate space where I'll be sharing everything from recipes to fitness inspiration, travel tips and the best spots to eat as a vegan. I'll be also getting more personal and sharing how veganism encompasses so much more than just the food you eat. But if you love my content on Instagram don't worry I'll still be uploading there regularly. I will also continue to make videos on Youtube - including the favourite 'What I Eat In A Day' Vlogs.

Thanks for stopping by, please subscribe if you want to be notified of all the exciting new content coming soon!

Samara

xx


bottom of page